Home | China | English
ABOUT US Home > About us

SHANGHAI LIBIAO ELEC TRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD. specializes in manufacturing various types of dart DC, AC, three-phase asynchronous motor company, located in the western suburbs of Shanghai Jiufu Industrial Park, located in China's rural investment climate Bai Jiangzhen Jiuting territory. Bounded by the 318 national highway and Shanghai Pine Road, 2 km from the Shanghai Outer Ring Road, Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport 8 km, Pudong International Airport 42 km. The company very advantageous geographic location and convenient transportation.

The total area of ​​130 acres, more than 1,500 employees; with a modern garden plants, the introduction of advanced, efficient and sophisticated production and testing equipment, in order to create sustainable management of manufacturing enterprises, to Provide the most perfect, most effective, most reliable quality products and services.

Electrical and Mechanical Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Shanghai boomerang as a scientific research, production, sales and service as one of modern enterprises have passed ISO9001 quality management system certification. Honors produced "boomerang"brand various types of Y, Y 2, YCT,YD,YEJ2, YVF2 series three-phase motor, aluminum motor, Z4 series DC motor, YB 2, YBF, YBF 2, YBS , YBK2 series of explosion-proof motors and other special motors. Products have passed the CQC,CCC certification, has been series of electrical explosion proof certification, MA certification, production license.

About Us   |    News    |    Products    |    Contact Us
Copyright © 2010-2011 Shanghai libiao Elec tric Motor Co.,Ltd.

Designed : zowee.cn

网站首页 | 中文版 | English
公司简介 首页 > 关于我们

    上海力镖机电有限公司专业制造各类直流、交流,三相异步电动机的企业,座落于上海市西郊久富工业园区,位处中国乡镇投资环境百强镇的九亭镇境内。北临318国道和沪松公路,距上海外环线2公里,上海虹桥国际机场8公里,浦东国际机场42公里。公司地理位置十分优越,交通便利。

    公司总占地面积130多亩,现有员工1500多名;拥有现代化的花园式厂房,引进国内外先进、高效、精密的生产、检测设备,以此打造永续经营的制造型企业,为客户提供最完美、最具效益、最可靠的优质产品和服务。

    上海力镖机电制造有限公司作为一家集科研、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化企业,已通过 ISO9001 质量管理体系认证。公司荣誉出品“力镖”牌各类型号的Y、Y2、YCT、YD 、YEJ2、YVF2等系列三相电机、铝壳电机,Z4系列直流电机,YB2、YBF、YBF2、YBS、YBK2等系列防爆电机及其它专用电机。产品已通过CQC、CCC认证,防爆系列电机已获得防爆合格证、 MA认证、生产许可证。

    公司实施可持续发展战略。以优越的企业经济规模拓展市场,以一流的质量和服务铸就驰名品牌,以企业集团化、管理现代化、产品名牌化的姿态向社会展示企业的新形象。“创造奇迹,感动顾客;创造财富,回报社会。”的企业精神,正鼓舞力镖机电人团结一致、着眼未来。

    力镖机电公司坚持以“造优质产品,树诚信品牌,立强势企业。”为企业宗旨,诚挚地期望与客户精诚合作,不断进取、不断提高,竭诚为客户提供最优质的服务。热忱欢迎国内外用户和客商光临惠顾。

关于我们 | 新闻资讯 | 产品展示 | 人力资源 | 联系我们
版权所有 © 2010-2011 上海力镖机电有限公司

设计&推广:飞速网络科技